Masters and Female Participants in Dhee Jodi Special

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

                  At last we came to know about the maters in dhee jodi spical. They are 6 masters who are going to entertain us with a dance war between them. The masters were:
  • Dev Kishore Master
  • J. V.S Master
  • Kalai Master
  • Dhana Kumar Master
  • Poppy Master
  • Sekher Master
For each masters they are going to give 2 participants i.e.., 1 female and 1 male. In episode 2 the female participants were introduced.
  • Ramya
  • Sruthi
  • Anju
  • Anusha
  • Aparna
  • Anushree
In this episode 2 each master selected the female contestants using a following cards:
  • Kalia Master- Ramya (Gold Card)
  • Dhana Kumar Master- Shruthi (Gold Card)
  • J.V.S Master- Anju (Dimond Card)
  • Sekher Master- Anusha (Diamond Card)
  • Poppy Master- Aparna (Gold Card)
  • Dev Kishore Master- Anushree( Silver Card)
Read about ETV Dhee4 Winners


Popular Posts

Blog Archive


X Links

Terms of Service – We do not own copyright of the Content on this website. The copyright belongs to the respective owners of the videos / images uploaded to Youtube or in their official website. If you find any Content infringe your copyright or trademark, and want it to be removed from this website, or replaced by your original content, please contact us.